Solo Works

quiver | static 


clarinet, electronics, and Mugic sensor

Sunken Windows


cello, electronics, and video art

line | erode 


clarinet and electronics

erode | submerge 


clarinet and electronics

Duo Works

dream lake 


clarinet, marimba, and electronics

Collaborative Works



for Violin, Harp, Guitar, Clarinet, Voice, Piano, and Electronics

Video content was created by Erich Barganier, Raffi Dimoian, Thomas Echols, Joshua Fourney, Ford Fourqurean, Thomas Hamilton, Cristina Lord,Tim Poulin, Alex Tibbits, and Yiting Wang and was edited by Erich Barganier, Ford Fourqurean, and Alex Tibbits. The piece was mixed by Erich Barganier, Thomas Echols, Ford Fourqurean, Cristina Lord, and Alex Tibbits. The piece was mastered by Thomas Echols.

My video contributions and editing begin at 9:27 to the end of the work.

Ford Fourqurean | Freelance clarinetist and teacher, © 2020